Skip to content

Red Cross of Kentucky

The first Kentucky chapter of the American Red Cross was chartered in 1917. Today, there are five chapters in Kentucky which comprise the Kentucky Region. The Kentucky Region of the American Red Cross serves 116 counties in Kentucky and 3 in Southern Indiana.

“The door that nobody else will go in at, seems always to swing open widely for me.” — Clara Barton